Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Big Tim is a great sales person. Very friendly and easy going. Couldn't of had a better experience buying anywhere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Excellent experience and Seth Pete and Justin took great care of me. Took their time with me and put me on a great bike. Will be returning customer!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 13, 2019
 

Justin and Mike E.  We're both every helpful and made the process very smooth and comfortable. Great service department with very talented mechanics.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

The Rawhide Dealership is top notch.The whole staff are great people.I want to thank Geoff,Jacob and Justin for getting me on the bike I wanted.They were all great at getting me a great deal and financing on my Street Glide. I recommend Rawhide for anyone wanting a bike.My wife and I want to thank you for everything and making our purchase possible. Thank you Rawhide

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

I was impressed by the courtesy and professionalism of Jonathan at this shop. My bike has never run better! I’ll def be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

This IS the Harley dealership to go to.Ask for Justin Hughes, the best salesman of the bunch. He'll treat you with respect and get you the ride you want.Parts and Service are second to none. Best people, best dealership. If ten stars were allowed, they go to eleven.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Had an awesome experience here. Was about to purchase my dream bike at a very affordable price. Justin and Seth did a great job working numbers on their end, to make sure I left happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Need work on your bike? Rawhide HD is the place to go in KC. Jon F. in the service dept is second to none. His attention to detail is always above and beyond.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Thank you to Jonathan F. For the extraordinary service and helping get our problems taken care of with ease. He explained everything clearly and made this our preferred location! Thank you for your hard work and amazing customer service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

What a great dealership!! 50 of us rode to Rawhide today from Lincoln, NE and Hannah and the group at Rawhide HD were so accommodating and welcoming! They had hotdogs and even cake as they were celebrating their HOG chapters 30 anniversary. Thank you for your hospitality!

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review