Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 14, 2019
 

I just recently purchased my first motorcycle from Rawhide Harley-Davidson. I went in for my mother's birthday to get her a back seat and pegs for her bike, and wanted an estimate quote on what I should be expecting to pay monthly for a 1200. Seth Browning was my sales associate and helped guide me through any information I was looking for, so we then ended up talking about how I could walk out with one. A worker named Justin then helped me get an offer on my trade in and I ended up buying a brand new 2020, 1200 Forty-Eight Special with 7 miles on it leaving the showroom floor. Both guys were very cooperative helping me purchase the bike and meet my needs. I was then greeted by a lady named Jaclyn gave me a tour of the apparel department and sent me away with my Rawhide shirt and a new pair of riding glasses, while Capp took me to the sales office and made the deal even sweeter by helping me get the best financials I could as well as getting me signed up for VIP. Over all, everyone was very nice and the atmosphere was very pleasant and full of laughter. I look forward to seeing these people on my maintenance and mileage checkups at Rawhide.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Josh Spear is hands down the only salesman I would recommend to friends and family. I was able to talk to him as if he were a friend and never received any type of coercion. Josh was persistent in me test riding as many motorcycles as possible to find the right one. I also brought a couple of friends who were interested in purchasing motorcycles also. Josh then took care of them as well. Definitely go with Josh if you ever stop by and he will do his best to make your visit worthwhile.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Place itself is very nice and people will help you out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Frank and Justin, Randy and in Service and Capp were incredible! This was my first experience at Rawhide and I recommend them to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019
 

Seth and Jack were great!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Justin and Jordan did amazing work getting my wife and I a new Harley

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Tony and Hollywood are great they are the best two employees I've worked with up there whenever I go in there if they're not behind the counter I leave and come back when they are there they are very helpful they do what they can to make sure everybody is taken care of

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

no complaints, everything was fantastic. I could not ask for better serviceSeth and Justin

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

**UPDATE (Aug 7, 2019)** With a lot of persistance in finding the problem, Will and his mechanics finally got my bike running fantastic. It is no secret that I cringed everytime my light came on and Will cringed every time I pulled into the shop but, he stayed on top of it and fixed it. I spent numerous days frustrated at anyone and everyone that had anything to do with Rawhide. But, I have to say, I am satisfied with the outcome. Thank you Rawhide service department for listening to me explain what it was doing and trusting me. Feeling super frustrated. I have a 2018 750 street. I took over payments from a friend. Bike had 250 miles on it. Tons of warranty left. My bike is currently in the shop (7.10.19) for the 4th time. Nobody seems to be able to figure it out. Instead of having a mechanic diagnose and fix the bike, they have a mechanic look at the bike and call "tech support" for guidance. Of which has not been good advice as of yet. I will make a more thorough review after I get my bike back. If it does not get fixed this time, i will be taking it elsewhere along with the rest of my HD business. My husband bought a 2016 Fat Boy S a week ago, also. We will have a lot of business to give someone. On a good note, Lee Graves was my instructor in Riding Academy and he was absolutely THE BEST.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review